Staff & Board of Directors


Kathy Hambrecht – Founder & Executive Director

Kim M.- Teacher

Board of Directors

Leona Ba – Ed.D.

Vivian Utsey-Davis – B.S., M.S., Retired Administrator, BCPSS, Chaplin, BCPD

Mary Givvines – Retired Federal Executive, CPA 

Kathy Hambrecht – Founder & Executive Director, House of Hope Maryland

Pamela F.P. Hendershot – CPA, LCSW-C                   

Mary Johnson – Missions Pastor Oakdale Church, Administrator

Jon Winter – Pastor, Retired Marriage & Family Therapist